Officials

Mayor’s Office

Willie A White Mayor
1005 College Street
Port Gibson, MS 39150
Email: wwhite@portgibsonms.org
Phone: (601) 437-4234

Debra Chambliss
City Clerk / Human Resources
1005 College Street
Phone: (601) 437-4234
Email: dchambliss@portgibsonms.org

 

Isom Coleman, III
Deputy City Clerk / Billing Officer/ Human Resources
Email:icoleman@portgibsonms.org
1005 College Street
Port Gibson, MS 39150

 

 

Photo-coming-soonScott C Davis
Ward 5
Email: sdavis@portgibsonms.org
1005 College Street
Port Gibson, MS 39150

Photo-coming-soon

 

 

 

 

Chelshe Archie
Ward 2
Email: carchie@portgibsonms.org
1005 College Street
Port Gibson, Ms 39150

 

 

Myrtle M Hedrick
Ward 3
Email:myrtle@yahoo.com
1005 College Street
Port Gibson, MS 39150

 

Photo-coming-soon

 

 

 

 

Steven D Chambliss
Ward 4
Email:schambliss@portgibsonms.org
1005 College Street
Port Gibson, MS 39150

 

Connie D Watson
Ward 5
Email:cwatson@portgibsonms.org
1005 College Street
Port Gibson, Ms 39150

 

 

Nicole Robinson
Ward 6
Email:nrobinson@portgibsonms.org
1005 College Street
Port Gibson, Ms 39150